Sunmi shows off her sexy lips for ‘Make Up For Ever’

Sunmi reveals new CF for Make Up For Ever, check out the video below as she poses professionally for the said brand.

Sandeul, Kim Yoo Jung, Seo Kyung Suk and more to join MBC’s new pilot show ’7 Spongers’

On April 24th, MBC revealed that they are going to land a new variety show called “7 Spongers” with B1A4′s Sandeul, child actress Kim Yoo Jung, actors Seo Kyung Suk, Shin Sung Woo, Kim Kyung Sik, actress Lee Young Ah,

Akdong Musician won this week’s ‘M!Countdown’

Akdong Musician is the winner of this week “M!Countdown” again. Due to the Sewol tragedy, “M!Countdown” has cancelled its broadcast for 2 weeks straight, so the result was announced through the show’s official website. Following Akdong Musician’s “200%”, APink comes

Lee Soo Hyuk to star in tvN’s new drama ‘High School King’

Lee Soo Hyuk is confirmed to join the cast of tvN’s upcoming drama “High School King” along with Seo In Guk and Lee Ha Na. He will play the role of Yoo Jin Woo, a director of Business Strategy Department.

Kim Soo Hyun donates a generous 300 million won to Danwon High School

Actor Kim Soo Hyun donates 300 million won to Danwon High School wherein the over 300 students aboard in Sewol ferry came from. According to his agency’s representative, “Kim Soo Hyun is hopeful that the donation could help to lessen

Secret’s Sunhwa and MBLAQ’s Lee Joon raise the pride of idol-turned-actors

Secret’s Sunhwa and MBLAQ’s Lee Joon throw away all the doubts and the premises of netizens that idols shouldn’t act with their promising acting in their respective starring dramas. Han Sun Hwa who joined the cast of ‘God’s Gift’ as

Bromance is in the air for the upcoming reality program ‘Roommate’

SBS ‘Roommate’ premiere broadcast was a week delayed but it didn’t lessen the excitement of the fans awaiting for the reality program besides it makes them even more hook on the 1st episode. To give you a hint of what

‘You’re All Surrounded’ second teaser introduces the ‘P4′

The second teaser for upcoming police drama ‘You’re All Surrounded’ is released by SBS today ft. the main cast Cha Seung Won and the ‘P4′ (Police 4) Lee Seung Gi as Eun Dae Gu, Go Ara as Oh Soo Sun,

‘Triangle’ releases still cut of Im Siwan in suit ‘full of dignity’

After releasing their teaser, upcoming MBC drama is releasing still cuts of its main characters and they starts off with Im Siwan’s. ZE:A’s Im Siwan is going to play the role of “Yoon Yang Ha” who’s real name is “Jang

Secret’s Han Sunhwa is a lovely spring lady for Vogue

Secret’s Han Sunhwa had a ‘Love, Blossom’ pictorial for Vogue’s May issue and turned into a spring princess. The girl group member looks charming in various printed floral dress ornamented by flowers. Her petite figure and fair skin compliment well